Community Lunch Dates & Activities

Community Lunch Dates & Activities

Tuesday 17th July 2018 – lunch returns, 12.00pm

Tuesday 24th July 2018 – Blender Bike, 11:30am

Tuesday 31st July 2018 – Treasure Hunt, 11:00am

Tuesday 7th August 2018 – Just lunch, 12pm

Tuesday 14th August 2018 – Tim Tam Bingo, 11:30am

Tuesday 21st August 2018 – Tracie’s Dress Up Birthday Party, 11am

Tuesday 28th August 2018 – Celebrity Head, 11:30am

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Just Lunch, 12pm

Tuesday 11th September 2018 – Outside fun N Games, 11:30

Tuesday 18th September 2018 – Footy & Fairies 11:30am. Last lunch for Term 3

Tracie Lund

Tracie Lund is the Coordinator of Morwell Neighbourhood House. Contact Tracie by calling (03) 5134-5488 during office hours.

Comments are closed.